Higher Education Academy SubscriptionSubscribers 2017-18

<strong>Higher Education Academy Subscription</strong>Subscribers 2017-18

The following Higher Education providers have subscribed to the Higher Education Academy for the Academic year 2017-18. HEA subscribers in England, Wales and Northern Ireland have a choice of three subscription packages – StrategicAccredited and Access – that reflect the diverse needs of the sector.


Higher Education Provider Subscription Package
Abertay University
Aberystwyth University
Academy of Contemporary Music
Academy of Live and Recorded Arts
Al-Maktoum College of Higher Education
Amity University, London
Anglia Ruskin University
Applied Science University
Architectural Association
Arden University, RD
Arts University Bournemouth
Askham Bryan College
Aston University
Auckland University of Technology
Bahrain Polytechnic 
Bangor University
Barnet and Southgate College
Barnsley College
Bath Spa University
Bedford College
Beijing Foreign Studies University
Beykent University
Birkbeck, University of London
Birmingham City University
Bishop Grosseteste University
Blackburn College
Blackpool and The Fylde College
Bolton College
Boston College
Bournemouth University
BPP University
Bradford College
Bridgend College - Coleg Penybont
British and Irish Modern Music Institute Ltd
Brunel University London
Buckinghamshire New University
Calderdale College
Canterbury Christ Church University
Canterbury College
Cardiff Metropolitan University
Cardiff University
Chickenshed Theatre Trust

Christie's Education London

City of Liverpool College
City, University of London
Cleveland College of Art and Design
Coleg Cambria
Coleg Gwent
College of Agriculture, Food and Rural Enterprise
Conservatoire for Dance and Drama
Courtauld Institute of Art
Coventry University
Cranfield University
Croydon College
De Montfort University
Deakin University
Derby College
Doncaster College
Durham University
East End Computing and Business College
Edge Hill University
Edinburgh Napier University
ESIC Business & Marketing School
Fairfield School of Business
Falmouth University
Glasgow Caledonian University
Gloucestershire College
Glyndwr University
Goldsmiths, University of London
Grafton College of Management Sciences
Griffith University
Grwp Llandrillo Menai
GSM London
Guildhall School of Music and Drama
Hadlow College
Halesowen College
Harper Adams University
Hartpury College
Havering College of Further and Higher Education
Hereford College of Arts
Heriot-Watt University
Heythrop College
Higher Colleges of Technology (Dubai)
Hugh Baird College of FE
Hull College Group
ICON College of Technology and Management
Imperial College London
Institute of Cancer Research
Kaplan Higher Education Academy and Higher Education Institute
Keele University
Kensington College of Business
King's College London
Kingston College
Kingston University
Lancaster University
Laureate Online Education
Leeds Arts University
Leeds Beckett University
Leeds City College
Leeds Trinity University
Leicester College
Liverpool Hope University
Liverpool John Moores University
Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine
London Metropolitan University
London School of Business and Management
London School of Economics and Political Science
London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine
London School of Management Education
London School of Science & Technology
London South Bank University
London South East Colleges
London Studio Centre
Loughborough College
Loughborough University
Majan University College
Manchester Metropolitan University
Massey University
Metanoia Institute
Middle East College
Middlesex University
Military Technological College, Oman
Mont Rose College of Management & Sciences
Morley College
Mountview Academy of Theatre Arts
Murdoch University
Myerscough College
Neath Port Talbot College Group
Nelson College London
New College Durham
New College Stamford
Newcastle College Group
Newcastle University
Newman University
North Lindsey College
Northumbria University
Nottingham College
Nottingham Trent University
Oak Hill College
Oxford Brookes University
Pearson College London
Plymouth College of Art
Princess Nora bint Abdul Rahman University
Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh
Queen Mary, University of London
Queen's University Belfast
Queensland University of Technology (QUT)
Reaseheath College
Regent College London
Regent's University London
Rose Bruford College
Royal Academy of Music
Royal Agricultural University
Royal College of Art
Royal College of Music
Royal Holloway, University of London
Royal Northern College of Music
Royal Veterinary College
Scotland's Rural College
Shakespeare's Globe
Sheffield Hallam University
SOAS, University of London
Solihull College
South Cheshire College
South Downs College
South West College
Southampton Solent University
St George's, University of London
St Mary’s University College Belfast
St Mary's University, Twickenham
Staffordshire University
Stranmillis University College
Suranaree University of Technology
Swansea University
Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation Trust
Technological and Higher Education Institute of Hong Kong
Teesside University
The Aga Khan University
The Australian National University
The Liverpool Institute for Performing Arts
The London College, UCK
The Open University
The Royal Central School of Speech and Drama
The Royal Conservatoire of Scotland
The Sheffield College
The University of Law
The University of Manchester
TOP Education Institute
Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music & Dance
UCFB College of Football Business Ltd
UK College of Business and Computing 
Ulster University
University Campus Oldham
University Centre Colchester
University Centre Grimsby
University College Birmingham
University College London
University College of Estate Management
University for the Creative Arts
University of Aberdeen
University of Adelaide
University of Bahrain
University of Bath
University of Bedfordshire
University of Birmingham
University of Bolton
University of Bradford
University of Brighton
University of Bristol
University of Buckingham
University of Cambridge
University of Central Lancashire
University of Chester
University of Chichester
University of Cumbria
University of Derby
University of Dundee
University of East Anglia
University of East London
University of Edinburgh
University of Essex
University of Exeter
University of Fort Hare
University of Gloucestershire
University of Greenwich
University of Hertfordshire
University of Hong Kong
University of Huddersfield 
University of Hull
University of Kent
University of Leeds
University of Leicester
University of Lincoln
University of Liverpool
University of London
University of Northampton
University of Nottingham  
University of Portsmouth
University of Queensland
University of Reading
University of Roehampton
University of Salford
University of Sheffield
University of South Wales
University of Southampton
University of St Mark & St John
University of Stirling
University of Strathclyde
University of Suffolk
University of Sunderland
University of Surrey
University of Sussex
University of Sydney
University of Tasmania
University of the Arts London
University of the Highlands and Islands
University of the Sunshine Coast 
University of the West of England
University of Wales Trinity Saint David
University of Warwick
University of West London
University of Westminster
University of Winchester
University of Wolverhampton
University of Worcester
University of York
Utah Valley University
Wakefield College
Walsall College
Warwickshire College
West London College of Business & Management Sciences
Weston College
Wiltshire College
Writtle University College
Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University
York St John University
Zayed University