Subscribers 2016/17

The following Higher Education providers have subscribed to the Higher Education Academy for the Academic year 2016-17. HEA subscribers in England, Wales and Northern Ireland have a choice of three subscription packages – Strategic, Accredited and Access – that reflect the diverse needs of the sector.

Higher Education Provider  
Abertay University
Aberystwyth University
Academy of Live and Recorded Arts
Activate Learning
Anglia Ruskin University
Arts University Bournemouth
Askham Bryan College
Aston University
Auckland University of Technology
Bangor University
Barnet and Southgate College
Barnsley College
Bath Spa University
Bedford College
Beijing Foreign Studies University
Birkbeck, University of London
Birmingham City University
Bishop Grosseteste University
Blackburn College
Blackpool and The Fylde College
Bolton College
Bournemouth University
BPP University
Bradford College
Bridgwater and Taunton College
British and Irish Modern Music Institute Ltd
Bromley College of Further and Higher Education
Brunel University London
Buckinghamshire New University
Calderdale College
Canterbury Christ Church University
Canterbury College
Cardiff University
Cardiff Metropolitan University
Chickenshed Theatre Trust

Christie's Education London

City College Norwich
City of London College
City University London
Cleveland College of Art and Design
University Centre Colchester
Coleg Cambria
College of Agriculture, Food and Rural Enterprise
Conservatoire for Dance and Drama
Cornwall College
Courtauld Institute of Art
Coventry University
Cranfield University
Craven College
Croydon College
De Montfort University
Derby College
Doncaster College
Durham University
East End Computing and Business College
Edge Hill University
Edinburgh Napier University
Fairfield School of Business
Falmouth University
Glasgow Caledonian University
Glasgow School of Art
Gloucestershire College
Glyndwr University
Goldsmiths, University of London
Greenwich School of Management
Grwp Llandrillo Menai
Guildhall School of Music and Drama
Hadlow College
Harper Adams University
Hartpury College
Havering College of Further and Higher Education
Hereford College of Arts
Heriot-Watt University
Heythrop College
Hugh Baird College of FE
Hull College Group
Imperial College London
Institute of Cancer Research
Kaplan Higher Education Academy and Higher Education Institute
Keele University
Kensington College of Business
King's College London
Kingston College
Kingston University
Lancaster University
Laureate Online Education
Leeds Beckett University
Leeds City College
Leeds College of Art
Leeds Trinity University
Leicester College
Liverpool Hope University
Liverpool John Moores University
Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine
London Metropolitan University
London School of Business and Management
London School of Economics and Political Science
London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine
London School of Management Education
London School of Science & Technology
London South Bank University
London Studio Centre
Loughborough College
Loughborough University
Manchester Metropolitan University
Massey University
Metanoia Institute
Middlesex University
Military Technological College, Oman
Murdoch University
Myerscough College
Neath Port Talbot College Group
Nelson College London
New College Durham
New College Stamford
Newcastle College
Newcastle University
Newman University
North Lindsey College
Northumbria University
Norwich University of the Arts
Nottingham Trent University
Oak Hill College
Oxford Brookes University
Pearson College London
Plymouth College of Art
Plymouth University
Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh
Queen Mary, University of London
Queen's University Belfast
Queensland University of Technology
Regent College London
Regent's University London
Richmond - The American International University in London
Robert Gordon University
Rose Bruford College
Royal Academy of Music
Royal Agricultural University
Royal College of Art
Royal College of Music
Royal Holloway, University of London
Royal Northern College of Music
Royal Veterinary College
Ruskin College
Scotland's Rural College
Sheffield Hallam University
SOAS, University of London
Solihull College
South Cheshire College
South Downs College
Southampton Solent University
St George's, University of London
St Mary's University, Twickenham
Staffordshire University
Stranmillis University College
Suranaree University of Technology
Swansea University
Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation Trust
Teesside University
The Australian National University
The Liverpool Institute for Performing Arts
The London College, UCK
The Manchester College
The Open University
The Royal Central School of Speech and Drama
The Royal Conservatoire of Scotland
The Sheffield College
The University of Manchester
Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music & Dance
UK College of Business and Computing 
Ulster University
University Campus Oldham
University Centre Grimsby
University College Birmingham
University College London
University College of Estate Management
University for the Creative Arts
University of Aberdeen
University of Bahrain
University of Bath
University of Bedfordshire
University of Birmingham
University of Bolton
University of Bradford
University of Brighton
University of Bristol
University of Buckingham
University of Cambridge
University of Central Lancashire
University of Chester
University of Chichester
University of Cumbria
University of Derby
University of Dundee
University of East Anglia
University of East London
University of Edinburgh
University of Essex
University of Exeter
University of Glasgow
University of Gloucestershire
University of Greenwich
University of Hertfordshire
University of Huddersfield 
University of Hull
University of Kent
University of Leeds
University of Leicester
University of Lincoln
University of Liverpool
University of London
University of Northampton
University of Nottingham  
University of Portsmouth
University of Reading
University of Roehampton
University of Salford
University of Sheffield
University of South Wales
University of Southampton
University of St Andrews
University of St Mark & St John
University of Stirling
University of Strathclyde
University of Suffolk
University of Sunderland
University of Surrey
University of Sussex
University of Tasmania
University of the Arts London
University of the Highlands and Islands
University of the West of England
University of the West of Scotland
University of Wales Trinity Saint David
University of Warwick
University of West London
University of Westminster
University of Winchester
University of Wolverhampton
University of Worcester
University of York
Wakefield College
Walsall College
Warwickshire College
West London College of Business & Management Sciences
Weston College
Wiltshire College
Writtle College
Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University
York St John University
Zayed University
Last updated: 
Tuesday, 16 August, 2016