Sorry – this page couldn’t be found

The page you were expecting to see may have been moved to another part of the site. We've carried out an automatic search to help you locate it.

If the page you expected to see is not listed here please use the Contact Us form to leave us some details and we’ll get back in touch with you promptly. We’re sorry but we cannot answer any queries over the phone.

Thank you

Suggested Pages

  1. National Teaching Fellow 2008 Institution at the time of award: Teesside University Professor Briony Oates was Professor of Inquiry Methods in the School of Computing, University of Teesside until she retired from that post in September 2016. She remains ...

  2. National Teaching Fellow 2012 Institution at the time of award: Bangor University Dr Charles Buckley works at Liverpool University as an Educational Developer and is a Principal Fellow of the Higher Education Academy. He has supported the Committee for th ...